Orgãos de Gestão Local

Direção

Hugo Teixeira

Presidente
hugo.teixeira@bestporto.org

André Oliveira

Tesoureiro
andreoliveira@bestporto.org

Cátia Rodrigues

Secretária
catia.rodrigues@bestporto.org

Margarida Martins

Vice-Presidente
margarida.martins@bestporto.org

Luís Monteiro

Vice-Presidente
luis.monteiro@bestporto.org

Coordenadores

Marcelo Queirós

Coord. de Competições
marcelo.queiros@bestporto.org

Daniela Faria

Coord. de Marketing
daniela.faria@bestporto.org

André Lima

Coord. de Relações Empresariais
andre.lima@bestporto.org

Conselho Fiscal

Diogo Moreira

Presidente
diogo.moreira@bestporto.org

João Alvim

Primeiro Secretário
joao.alvim@bestporto.org

Pedro Moura

Segundo Secretário
pedro.moura@bestporto.org

Mesa da Assembleia Geral

Teresa Sousa

Presidente
teresa.sousa@bestporto.org

Margarida Abranches

Vice-Presidente
?@bestporto.org

Diogo Seca

Secretário
diogo.seca@bestporto.org