Management

Board

Simão L. Lúcio

President
simao.lucio@bestporto.org

Diogo Forte

Treasurer
diogo.forte@bestporto.org

Beatriz Neiva

Secretary
beatriz.neiva@bestporto.org

Rita Fernandes

Vice President
rita.fernandes@bestporto.org

Maria Vilela

Vice President
maria.vilela@bestporto.org

Coordinators

Teresa Moleiro

Competitions Coord.
teresa.moleiro@bestporto.org

Maria Inês Rocha

Marketing Coord.
ines.rocha@bestporto.org

Margarida Pinho

Fundraising Coord.
margarida.pinho@bestporto.org

Diogo Moreira

Information Technologies Coord.
diogo.moreira@bestporto.org

Audit Committee

João Sá

President
joao.sa@bestporto.org

Patrícia Reis

First Secretary
patricia.reis@bestporto.org

Valéria Rocha

Second Secretary
?@bestporto.org

General Assembly Board

Pedro Moura

President
pedro.moura@bestporto.org

Rafaela Pereira

Vice-President
rafaela.morris@bestporto.org

Gonçalo Barrias

Secretary
goncalo.barrias@bestporto.org