Management

Board

Hugo Teixeira

President
hugo.teixeira@bestporto.org

André Oliveira

Treasurer
andreoliveira@bestporto.org

Cátia Rodrigues

Secretary
catia.rodrigues@bestporto.org

Margarida Martins

Vice President
margarida.martins@bestporto.org

Luís Monteiro

Vice President
luis.monteiro@bestporto.org

Coordinators

Marcelo Queirós

Competitions Coord.
marcelo.queiros@bestporto.org

Daniela Faria

Marketing Coord.
daniela.faria@bestporto.org

André Lima

Corporate Relations Coord.
andre.lima@bestporto.org

Audit Committee

Diogo Moreira

President
diogo.moreira@bestporto.org

João Alvim

First Secretary
joao.alvim@bestporto.org

Pedro Moura

Second Secretary
pedro.moura@bestporto.org

General Assembly Board

Teresa Sousa

President
teresa.sousa@bestporto.org

Margarida Abranches

Vice President
?@bestporto.org

Diogo Seca

Secretary
diogo.seca@bestporto.org